National Awards Dinner Photo Gallery

Justin Thomas and parents Mike and Jani with the 2018 Family of the Year award  MGWA member Al Small presents the 2009 Distinguished Service Award to Gene Westmoreland  Former MGWA President Patricia Norton with 2004 Gold Tee Award winner Annika Sorenstam  MGA Executive Committee officers Andy Stock, Tod Pike and Michael Sullivan with 2017 Gold Tee Award winner Mark O'Meara and 2017 Winnie Palmer Award recipient Tom Watson  2018 Gold Tee Award winner Padraig Harrington2018 Spotlight Award winners Craig Thomas (left) and Joe Barreiro  Former MGWA President Patricia Norton, 2006 Gold Tee Award recipient Phil Mickelson and MGWA Board Member Jimmy Roberts  Gary Player, Former MGWA President Patricia Norton and 2008 Gold Tee Award recipient Charlie Sifford  MGWA President Dave Donelson and guest David Wood of Buffalo Communications at the 2018 National Awards Dinner  2003 Gold Tee winner Greg Norman receives the award from Peter Kessler  MGWA members Jimmy Roberts, Bob Thomas, Paul Dillon, Mark Cannizzaro and Hank Gola at the 2017 National Awards Dinner  Mary Bea Porter King presents her namesake award to 2008 recipient Alan T. Brown  Former MGWA President Bruce Beck presents the 2018 Mary Bea Porter award to recipient Morgan Hoffman's family: father Greg Hoffmann, girlfriend Chelsea Colvard and mother Lorraine Hoffmann  2014 Dais -- Lincoln Werden Award recipient John Feinstein, presenter and MGWA Board member Dave Anderson, Winnie Palmer Award winner Nancy Lopez and Gold Tee recipient Fred Couples  2018 Distinguished Service Award winner Carol Semple Thompson and her husband Dick Thompson  MGA Director of Communications Helen Stock and MGA Executive Director Brian Mahoney at the 2018 National Awards Dinner  Thanking the 2018 MGWA National Awards Dinner sponsors  Former MGWA  President Ron Sirak presents the 2009 Gold Tee Award to Louise Suggs  The 2018 Dais walks in.  From left: Former MGWA President Bruce Beck, Family of the Year recipient Justin Thomas, MGWA Vice President Brian Crowell, MGWA President Dave Donelson  MGWA Board Member Jimmy Roberts with 2018 Lincoln Werden Award winner Hank Gola and his children  2005 Gold Tee winner Nick Faldo recieves his award from former MGWA President Bruce Beck  MGWA Vice President Brian Crowell (center) with guests Tim Erensen and Barry Hyde at the 2017 National Awards Dinner  MGWA Board member Jimmy Roberts presents the 2014 Gold Tee Award to Fred Couples  Veterans from the Met PGA HOPE program at the 2018 National Awards Dinner  Fresh Meadow Country Club President David Finkelstein and his father Alan with the 2018 Club of the Year Award  2008 Distinguished Service Award winner Lowell Schulman flanked by his sons  The 2018 Dais enters the room.  From left, former MGA President Michael Sullivan, MGWA Vice President Mark Cannizzaro, former MGWA President Patricia Norton, Lincoln Werden Award winner Hank Gola, Distinguished Service Award winner Carol Semple Thompson  Arnold Palmer and former MGWA President Bruce Beck at the 2009 National Awards Dinner  2018 Family of the Year award winner Justin Thomas addresses the crowd  Former MGWA President Ron Sirak receives the 2015 Lincoln Werden Golf Journalism award from MGWA Board member Dave Anderson  MGA Managing Director of Business Affairs Tom Ott with Dustin Longest of Rolex Watch USA and former MGA President Michael Sullivan at the 2018 National Awards Dinner  Former MGWA President Bruce Smith with Fred Couples at the 2014 National Awards Dinner  2010 Winnie Palmer Award winner Betsy King and presenter Mary Bea Porter King with guests   Fred Couples and former MGA Director of Communication Jeanne McCooey at the 2014 National Awards Dinner  2016 Gold Tee Award winner Davis Love III at the podium  Former MGWA President Martin Davis and MGWA Board member Dan Berger flank 2012 Gold Tee Award winner Tony Jacklin  MGWA Board Member Jimmy Roberts with former MGWA President Bruce Beck at the 2018 National Awards Dinner