MGWA National Awards Dinner



The 2022 MGWA National Awards Dinner will be held at

the majestic Westchester Country Club

on Tuesday, June 21st.


Join us for cocktails at 6:00 pm and dinner at 7:00 pm

as we celebrate our 70th anniversary

and honor some of golf's 

most prominent and accomplished people.

Our 2022 list of honorees will be announced shortly.


Seating will be limited!  For tickets, please click here.  




The MGWA has celebrated the game of golf and promoted golf journalism since its inception in 1952.  Each year, it honors the sport’s champions and contributors at its largest fundraiser, the National Awards Dinner.  This highly anticipated event is supported by golf’s leading organizations and corporate supporters, Met Area clubs and club leaders, as well as local and national golf media. Through the Dinner and other events, the MGWA has raised millions of dollars for the Association’s beneficiaries, which include Caddie Scholarship programs in the Metropolitan New York area, the MGA Foundation, and the Dave Marr Journalism Scholarship at Columbia University.